Executives


Name Position Contact
Frank Tremmel President president@kitscotyminorhockey.com
780-808-0874
Jim King Vice President vp@kitscotyminorhockey.com
780-205-7311
Chris Leighton Past President pastpresident@kitscotyminorhockey.com
780-205-8772
Madison Carnduff Secretary rmcb_carnduff@hotmail.com
Laurie Koenig Treasurer tlkoenig@telus.net
Angie Fiske Registrar registrar@kitscotyminorhockey.com
780-872-3433
Nicole Earl Special Events Coordinator specialevents@kitscotyminorhockey.com
Brad Bensmiller Coach Director coachdirector@kitscotyminorhockey.com
780-522-6277
Trevor Wierenga Initiation Director initiation@kitscotyminorhockey.com
780-808-4218
Tony Graham Novice Director novice@kitscotyminorhockey.com
780-870-6778
Jennifer Leighton Female Hockey Director femalehockey@kitscotyminorhockey.com
780-808-6425
Jason Higgins Atom Director atom@kitscotyminorhockey.com
780-870-4810
Laura Waterfield Peewee Director peewee@kitscotyminorhockey.com
780-808-9672
Ian Keichinger Bantam Director bantam@kitscotyminorhockey.com
780-205-7810
Dean Waterfield Midget Director midget@kitscotyminorhockey.com
780-871-8499
Ashley Bexson Ice Coordinator ice@kitscotyminorhockey.com
Joe Labiuk Referee In Chief refs@kitscotyminorhockey.com
780-205-0270
Melanie Severin Website Administrator admin@kitscotyminorhockey.com
780-872-4744
Arena Board Arena Board Contact kitscotyarena@gmail.com

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.